johemmant’s story (florescence) – standing in the shadows

Jo, the wonderful author of florescence, has written a story to accompany the painting in the post below. I am charged by the collaboration. You can find the storypoem here. I highly recommend a visit for everything else there, as well. We will put our heads together and hopefully soon post both picture and poem on our respective sites.

This entry was posted in art, awakening, calling, collaboration, florescence, jo, johemment, light, love, painting, poetry, standing in the shadows, stories. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to johemmant’s story (florescence) – standing in the shadows

  1. amuirin says:

    Pretty amazing collaboration, both picture and words.

    Like

  2. janetleigh says:

    What amuirin said..:)

    Like

  3. johemmant says:

    Oh you are too kind Rick 🙂 I think I’ve told you quite a few times that your painting just blows me away……(and your writing too!).

    Like

  4. johemmant says:

    I don’t mean just this painting, I mean all of them by the way (I wish comments could be edited).

    Like

Leave a Reply

